RESOLUTION NO. <u>T-2018-01-001R</u>

RESOLUTION AUTHORIZING CERTAIN INDIVIDUALS TO SIGN CHECKS FOR CUNNINGHAM TOWNSHIP

Be it Resolved by the Township Board of the Town of Cunningham in the County of Champaign, State of Illinois, as follows:

That Resolution No. T-2017-05-001R, Resolution Authorizing Certain Individuals to Sign Checks for Cunningham Township, Effective May 15, 2017, adopted on the 15th day of May, 2017, is hereby repealed, and the following is enacted in its place:

That Township Supervisor Danielle Chynoweth and Township Clerk Charles A. Smyth are authorized to sign checks on the accounts of the Town of Cunningham.

That Wendy M. Hundley and Lizabeth Kay Meharry are authorized to sign checks on the accounts of the Town of Cunningham in the absence of Township Clerk Charles A. Smyth; and

That Wayne T. Williams, Cunningham Township Assessor, and Kyle E. Patterson, employee of the Cunningham Township, are authorized to sign checks on the accounts of the Town of Cunningham in the absence of Supervisor Danielle Chynoweth; and

That the above-mentioned Wendy M. Hundley, Lizabeth Kay Meharry, Wayne T. Williams, and Kyle E. Patterson are authorized to sign signature cards as required by banks and financial institutions doing business with the Town of Cunningham; and

That the above-mentioned Wendy M. Hundley, Lizabeth Kay Meharry, Wayne T. Williams, and Kyle E. Patterson are authorized to complete forms that may be required by the banks and financial institutions in order to carry out the purposes of this Resolution.

The above-mentioned Wendy M. Hundley, Lizabeth Kay Meharry, Wayne T. Williams, and Kyle E. Patterson shall give bond to the Town of Cunningham.

Adopted by the Township Board of the Town of Cunningham, County of Champaign, State of Illinois, in Meeting Assembled this 8th Day of January, 2018.

Charles A Smyth, Township Clerk

Cane Wolfe Marlin Chair