

Office of the Mayor Diane Wolfe Marlin

400 S Vine St • Urbana IL 61801 • (217) 384-2457 • dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us

TO: Urbana City Council FROM: Diane Wolfe Marlin

RE: Board and Commission Reappointments

DATE: June 14, 2021

I am pleased to submit the following Reappointments for your approval:

Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Committee – terms ending June 30, 2024

Jeff Marino Sarthank Prasad Nancy Westcott

Building Safety Code Board of Appeals - terms ending June 30, 2026

David Crow Brad Houk

Human Relations Commission – term ending June 30, 2024

Pete Resnick

Sustainability Advisory Commission – term ending June 30, 2024

Stacy Gloss, Chair

Sustainability Advisory Commission – term ending February 20, 2022

Maddy Garbacz, Youth Representative

Urbana Tree Commission - terms ending June 30, 2024

Stewart Berlocher W.L. Jackson Bird Bridget McGill Michael Stevenson