

## Office of the Mayor Diane Wolfe Marlin

400 S Vine St • Urbana IL 61801 • (217) 384-2457 • dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us

July 1, 2019

To: Urbana City Council Members Maryalice Wu, Eric Jakobsson, Shirese Hursey,

William Brown, Dennis Roberts, Dean Hazen and Jared Miller

From: Diane Wolfe Marlin

Re: Reappointments to Boards and Commissions

I am pleased to submit the following Reappointments for your approval:

Design Review Board - term expiring June 30, 2022

Nancy Ouedraogo

Adam Rusch

Historic Preservation Commission – term expiring June 30, 2022

Gina Pagliuso

On May 20, 2019 the following persons were appointed to an incorrect term on the Design Review Board:

Matt Cho

Scott Kunkel

Their corrected appointment expiration date is for terms expiring June 30, 2021.