

400 S Vine St • Urbana IL 61801 • (217) 384-2457 • dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us

June 3, 2019

To:Urbana City Council Members Maryalice Wu, Eric Jakobsson, AaronAmmons, William Brown, Dennis Roberts, Dean Hazen and Jared Miller

From: Diane Wolfe Marlin

Re: Appointments and Reappointments to Boards and Commissions

I am pleased to submit the following Appointment and Reappointments for your approval:

Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals - term ending June 30, 2022

Dan Harmon as Chair

Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission - term ending June 30, 2022

Leonardo Covis Audrey Ishii Susan Jones

Civilian Police Review Board - term ending June 30, 2022

Mikhail Lyubansky Grace Mitchell

Human Relations Commission – term ending June 30, 2022

Lolita Dumas Daniel Larson

Plan Commission - term ending June 30, 2022

Nancy Ouedraogo

Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals – term ending June 30, 2022

Gary Burgett

Zoning Board of Appeals - term ending June 30, 2024

Joanne Chester