

Office of the Mayor Diane Wolfe Marlin

City of Urbana 400 South Vine Street Urbana, IL 61801 Office: (217) 384-2456 dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us

June 18, 2018

To:

Urbana City Council Members Maryalice Wu, Eric Jakobsson, Aaron

Ammons, William Brown, Dennis Roberts, Dean Hazen and Jared Miller

From:

Diane Wolfe Marlin

DW

Re:

Reappointment to Boards and Commissions

I am pleased to submit the following Reappointments for your approval:

Historic Preservation Commission - term ending June 30, 2021

Kim Smith

Human Relations Commission - term ending June 30, 2021

Carol Bradford

Market at the Square Advisory Board-term ending June 30, 2021

Stan Schutte

Public Arts Commission - term ending June 30, 2021

Sara Jones

Urbana Public Television Commission - term ending June 30, 2021

Carol Inskeep

