

Office of the Mayor Diane Wolfe Marlin City of Urbana 400 South Vine Street Urbana, IL 61801 Office: (217) 384-2456 dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us

January 4, 2018

To: Urbana City Council Members Maryalice Wu, Eric Jakobsson, Aaron Ammons, William Brown, Dennis Roberts, Dean Hazen and Jared Miller

From: Diane Wolfe Marlin

Re: Appointments to Boards

I am pleased to submit the following Appointment for your approval:

APPOINTMENTS

Boards with City Representation

UBA Board

Elizabeth Horwitz

Visit Champaign County

Rachel Storm