

Office of the Mayor Diane Wolfe Marlin City of Urbana 400 South Vine Street Urbana, IL 61801 Office: (217) 384-2456 dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us

November 16, 2017

- To: Urbana City Council Members Maryalice Wu, Eric Jakobsson, Aaron Ammons, William Brown, Dennis Roberts, Dean Hazen and Jared Miller
- From: Diane Wolfe Marlin
- Re: Appointment to Boards and Commissions

I am pleased to submit the following Appointment for your approval:

APPOINTMENT

Champaign County Community Action Board – for a three-year term

Matt Rejc

Matt is a Community Development Specialist in the Grants Management Division. He would be serving as the City's representative to this board.