

Office of the Mayor Diane Wolfe Marlin City of Urbana 400 South Vine Street Urbana, IL 61801 Office: (217) 384-2456 dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us

July 13, 2017

To: Urbana City Council Members Maryalice Wu, Eric Jakobsson, Aaron Ammons, William Brown, Dennis Roberts, Dean Hazen and Jared Miller

From: Diane Wolfe Marlin

Re: Reappointments to Boards and Commissions

I am pleased to submit the following reappointments for your approval:

## REAPPOINTMENTS

Public Arts Commission – term to expire June 30, 2020

Kathryn Herrell

Apptd. 2/20/17