

Office of the Mayor Diane Wolfe Marlin City of Urbana 400 South Vine Street Urbana, IL 61801 Office: (217) 384-2456 dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us

June 15, 2017

To: Urbana City Council Members Maryalice Wu, Eric Jakobsson, Aaron Ammons, William Brown, Dennis Roberts, Dean Hazen and Jared Miller

From: Diane Wolfe Marlin

Re: Reappointments to Boards and Commissions

I am pleased to submit the following reappointments for your approval:

REAPPOINTMENTS

Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission - term to expire June 30, 2020

Kara Dudek	Apptd. 07/05/16
Cynthia Hoyle	Apptd. 10/1/12
Annie Adams	Apptd. 3/21/16

Civil Service Commission - term to expire June 30, 2020

Apptd. 9/3/13

Community Development Commission - term to expire June 30, 2020

Abdulhakeem Salaam Apptd. 1/17/17

Design Review Board - term to expire June 30, 2020

Jeffrey Poss

Apptd. 6/6/11

Free Library Board – term to expire June 30, 2020

Chris Scherer	Apptd.7/6/99
Jane Williams	Apptd. 7/1/05
Mark Netter	Apptd. 7/1/14

Historic Preservation Commission – term to expire June 30, 2019

Trent Shepard
David Seyler

Apptd. 1/11/99 Apptd. 9/20/10

Human Relations Commission – term to expire June 30, 2020

Frances Rigberg Baker
Katalyna Thomas

Apptd. 5/5/08 Apptd. 6/6/16

Market at the Square Advisory Commission – term to expire June 30, 2020

Shea Belhai	
Kent Miles	

Apptd. 2/13/14 Apptd. 1/12/13

MOR - Development Review Board - term to expire June 30, 2020

Jeffrey H	oss
-----------	-----

Apptd. 7/21/14

Plan Commission - term to expire June 30, 2020

Daniel Turner	Apptd. 8/3/15
Chris Stohr	Apptd. 12/15/14

Public Arts Commission – term to expire June 30, 2020

Kathryn	Herrell
T POST AND A THE	TTATAT

Apptd. 2/20/17

Apptd. 6/6/16

Sustainability Advisory Commission – term to expire June 30, 2020

Elizabeth Meschewski	
Andrew Stumpf	
Morgan Johnston	

Apptd. 5/5/14 Apptd. 9/15/14

Tree Commission – term to expire June 30, 2020

Carol Augspurger

Apptd. 1/22/13