

Office of the Mayor Diane Wolfe Marlin City of Urbana 400 South Vine Street Urbana, IL 61801 Office: (217) 384-2456 dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us

June 1, 2017

To: Urbana City Council Members Maryalice Wu, Eric Jakobsson, Aaron Ammons, William Brown, Dennis Roberts, Dean Hazen and Jared Miller

From: Diane Wolfe Marlin

Re: Appointments and Reappointment to Boards and Commissions

I am pleased to submit the following Appointments and Reappointment for your approval:

## **APPOINTMENTS**

## **Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission**

Audrey Ishii

Ms. Ishii is a current member of the Commission but, will now be representing the Urbana School District in order to open up an At-Large seat. Her term will continue until June 30, 2019.

Nancy Westcott – term ending June 30, 2108

Ms. Westcott has been a resident of the City of Urbana for the last 36 years and is currently retired and working part-time at Illinois State Water Survey. Ms. Westcott will be filling the At-Large seat.

## REAPPOINTMENT

Police Pension Board - term ending May 31, 2019

Elizabeth Hannan