

Office of the Mayor Laurel Lunt Prussing

400 S. Vine Street Urbana, IL 61801 (217) 384-2456 Fax (217) 384-2426 llprussing@city.urbana.il.us

July 27, 2011

To:

Urbana City Council Members Brandon Bowersox, Eric Jakobsson,

Robert Lewis, Diane Marlin, Dennis Roberts, Charlie Smyth and Heather

Stevenson

From: Laurel Lunt Prussing

Re:

Reappointment to Boards and Commissions

I am pleased to submit the following appointments and reappointments for your approval:

REAPPOINTMENTS

Housing Authority of Champaign County – term to expire June 30, 2016

Janice Mitchell Eddie Adair

Civilian Police Review Board – term to expire June 30, 2014

James McNeely