

Office of the Mayor Laurel Lunt Prussing

400 S. Vine Street Urbana, IL 61801 (217) 384-2456 Fax (217) 384-2426 llprussing@city.urbana.il.us

July 14, 2011

To:

Urbana City Council Members Brandon Bowersox, Eric Jakobsson,

Robert Lewis, Diane Marlin, Dennis Roberts, Charlie Smyth and Heather

Stevenson

From: Laurel Lunt Prussing

Re:

Appointments and Reappointment to Boards and Commissions

I am pleased to submit the following appointments and reappointments for your approval:

APPOINTMENT

Economic Development Corporation – Council Representative Term to expire June 30, 2013

Diane Marlin

REAPPOINTMENTS

Sustainability Advisory Commission – term to end June 30, 2014

John Marlin

Kirstin Replogle – term to end June 30, 2012

Tree Commission – term to end June 30, 2014

Darin Eastburn