

## Office of the Mayor Laurel Lunt Prussing

400 S. Vine Street Urbana, IL 61801 (217) 384-2456 Fax (217) 384-2426 llprussing@city.urbana.il.us

June 16, 2011

To: Urbana City Council Members Brandon Bowersox, Eric Jakobsson,

Robert Lewis, Diane Marlin, Dennis Roberts, Charlie Smyth and Heather

Stevenson

From: Laurel Lunt Prussing

Re: Appointments and Reappointment to Boards and Commissions

I am pleased to submit the following appointments and reappointments for your approval:

## APPOINTMENT

**Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission**Nadine Coddington

Ms. Coddington has been a resident of Urbana for the last 16 years. She will be representing the Urbana Park District on the Commission with a term to expire on June 30, 2014.

## REAPPOINTMENTS

Building Safety Code Board of Appeals – term to expire June 30, 2014

William Kubitz, Alternate

Community Development Commission – term to expire June 30, 2014

George Francis

**Human Relations Commission** – term to expire June 30, 2014

Eric Smith

Plan Commission – term to expire June 30, 2014

Marilyn Upah Bant Dannie Otto

Zoning Board of Appeals – term to expire June 30, 2016

Charles Warmbrunn

Police Pension Board –term to expire May 31, 2013

Ronald Eldridge