APPOINTMENTS TO BE APPROVED FOR FY 2010/11

Executive Department

Michael R. Monson Chief of Staff

Vacellia P. Clark Human Resources Manager
Todd E. Rent Human Relations Officer

Ronald O'Neal City Attorney

Community Development Services Department

Elizabeth Tyler City Planner/Director of Community Development

Robert Myers Planning Division Manager

Gordon Skinner Building Safety Division Manager

John Schneider Grants Manager

Tom Carrino Economic Development Manager

Finance Department

Ronald Eldridge Comptroller

Delora Siebrecht Office Supervisor

Bill DeJarnette Information Services Manager

Fire Department

Mike Dilley Fire Chief
Russell Chism Division Chief
Jeff McDuffy Division Chief
Brian Nightlinger Division Chief

Vacant Division Chief of Prevention and Education

Police Department

Mike Bily Police Chief

Pat Connolly Assistant Chief of Police

Public Works

William Gray Director of Public Works
Gale Jamison Assistant City Engineer
Richard Coyne Operations Manager

N. Patrick Pioletti Public Facilities Manager

Larry Fredrick Fleet Manager
Mike Brunk City Arborist

Vacant Environmental & Sustainability Manager