

Office of the Mayor

Laurel Lunt Prussing

400 S. Vine Street Urbana, IL 61801 (217) 384-2456 Fax (217) 384-2426 Ilprussing@city.urbana.il.us

July 16, 2009

To: Urbana City Council members Diane Marlin, Brandon Bowersox, David Gehrig, Robert Lewis, Dennis Roberts, Charlie Smyth and Heather Stevenson
From: Laurel Prussing IP.

Re: Reappointments to Boards and Commissions

I am pleased to submit the following reappointments for your approval:

Reappointments

Bicycle & Pedestrian Commission – term to expire June 30, 2012

Brandon Bowersox

C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission and UPTV – term to expire June 30, 2012

David Gehrig

Development Review Board – term to expire June 30, 2012

Jennifer Gentry

Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals – term to expire June 30, 2012

Richard Halberstadt

Public Arts Commission – term to expire June 30, 2012

Geoffrey Bant Sarah Ross Reappointment of Boards & Commissions Page Two July 16, 2009

Traffic Commission - term to expire June 30, 2011

Dennis Roberts

Tree Commission – term to expire June 30, 2012

Thomas Fehrmann

Urbana Public Television Commission – term to expire June 30, 2012

David Gehrig Carol Inskeep