November 13, 2008

To: Urbana City Council members Lynne Barnes, Brandon Bowersox, David Gehrig, Robert Lewis, Dennis Roberts, Charlie Smyth and Heather Stevenson

From: Laurel Prussing

Re: Reappointment to Board

I am pleased to submit the following reappointment for your approval:

Reappointment

Housing Authority of Champaign County Board of Commissioners – term to expire November 30, 2013

Clyde Walker