September 11, 2008

To: Urbana City Council members Lynne Barnes, Brandon Bowersox, David Gehrig, Robert Lewis, Dennis Roberts, Charlie Smyth and Heather Stevenson

From: Laurel Prussing

Re: Appointment

I am pleased to submit the following appointment for your approval:

C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission UPTV Commission

David Gehrig