

MEMORANDUM

LAUREL LUNT PRUSSING, MAYOR

384-2456

June 15, 2006

TO: Urbana City Council Members

FROM: Laurel Lunt Prussing, Mayor

RE: Reappointments to Committees, Commissions and Boards

I am pleased to submit for your approval the following names for reappointment.

Community Development Commission - Term to expire June 30, 2009

Fred Cobb Theresa Michaelson Anne Silvis

C-U Cable & Telecommunications Commission – Term to expire June 30, 2009

Danielle Chynoweth Peter Resnick

Design Review Board – Term to expire June 30, 2009

Christopher Hartman

Human Relations Commission – Term to expire June 30, 2009

Marion Knight Lisa Mosley Peter Resnick

Library Board - Term to expire June 30, 2009

Mary Ellen Farrell Kate McDowell Charlie Smyth (term to expire June 30, 2007 to fill the unexpired term of William Golden) *Plan Commission* - Term to expire June 30, 2009

Bernadine Stake Don White

Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals - Term to expire June 30, 2009

Dick Halberstadt

Tree Commission - Term to expire June 30, 2009

Frances Kuo

Zoning Board of Appeals - Term to expire June 30, 2011

Charles Warmbrunn

Urbana Public Television – Term to expire June 30, 2009

Greg Boozell Peter Resnick Danielle Chynoweth

LLP: JR