

Office of the Mayor Diane Wolfe Marlin

400 S Vine St • Urbana IL 61801 • (217) 384-2457 • dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us

March 18, 2019

To:

Urbana City Council Members William Brown, Dean Hazen. Shirese Hursey,

Eric Jakobsson, Jared Miller, Dennis Roberts and Maryalice Wu

From:

Diane Wolfe Marlin

Re:

Appointments to Boards and Commissions

I am pleased to submit the following Appointments for your approval:

Urbana Free Library Board

• Shirese Hursey – term ending June 30, 2020

Urbana Arts & Culture Commission

• Jared Miller – term ending June 30, 2021